This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

4.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
3.9
Comfort
3.8
Property Location
4.1
Facilities
3.8
Staff
5.0
Value
3.6
Reviews
    Eugene
    us
    3.3
    November 6, 2017
    The accommodation was the worst...
    Nothing!!!
    William B
    us
    6.2
    September 3, 2017
    Good refuse when it rains
    Propietor''s wife was rude to guest. Must be a cultural difference.
    Good tv. Ok bed,
    Mary
    us
    3.8
    August 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leslie
    us
    4.2
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us
    2.5
    June 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us
    9.2
    June 3, 2017
    I enjoyed my stay and the property had mid-century charm. Fine value for the money.
    The room had no toiletries other than soap. I could have used a sink that emptied quickly. I could have used a hairdryer and more towels. The room door wouldn't open or close easily. The access to ice was inadequate.
    The staff changed my linens promptly and was helpful. The AC was nice and cold. The TV was good and had good programming. The property was 4 minutes away from the wedding property where I was attending. I felt safe. The highway led to all the places I wanted to go. The office staff was very kind and were available 24 hours as advertised. . I had excellent privacy and I appreciated being able to park my car right outside my room for easy loading and unloading. The other guests were quiet.
    Shannon
    us
    2.5
    March 13, 2017
    The price, the caved in ceiling non working smoke detector with a coroded battery that wasn't even plugged in.. the door that doesn't lock .. the mold and mildew that covered the bathroom... The broken bed...
    The motel should be closed... The ceiling is caving in the door doesn't lock, there is mold and mildew covering the bathroom the bed is on the floor and at least 20 years old.... Can only get your money back within 10 minutes of registration.. I paid $79 for a deathtrap. I will be contacting the fire Marshall as the place should be condemned!!!
    alethe
    us
    3.3
    August 2, 2016
    Never again
    It was dirty had to clean before we entered
    It was dirty had to clean before we entered
    Veronica
    us
    2.5
    July 21, 2016
    not worth a dollar a night
    The place was dirty air conditioning was put together with different cords it was already on but you had to plug it up. As soon as u plugged it up it started to spark because it was Jimmy rigged. The room smelled was told by the owner that he had nothing to help get rid of the smell but we can go buy something. Bugs in the room will not stay there again and had other friends that had reservations on the same day called them told them do not come cancel your reservation
    Nothing
    Louis
    us
    2.5
    July 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us
    3.3
    June 28, 2016
    not worth a dollar a night
    didn't like anything about the motel they charge to much a night for a room and told us if we did not like the smell in the room we can go to the dollar store and buy stuff to make it smell better but they didn't have anything to make it smell any better told me that I'm the one that book a smoking room when I did not choose a smoking room and then told me that I owed him more money than what the reservations said because booking.com did not put the right tax on the room.
    I didn't like anything about the motel.
    Zachary
    us
    5.0
    June 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    May 1, 2016
    Horrible beware of getting ripped off
    Don't waste your money
    Bed was stiff horrible and the fan was falling out of the ceiling in the bathroom smoke detector didn't work couldn't sit out on the patio part with getting covered in grass and bugs no outlet covers on the outlets the list goes on they don't vaccumm the floors the room smelled like dead old people don't waste or time or money
    Donna
    us
    5.4
    January 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close